Solfeggio Frequencies

The sacred Solfeggio scale consists of the following frequencies, the original solfeggio scale had 6 main tones 396Hz, 417Hz, 528Hz, 639Hz, 741Hz, and 852Hz:

A Natural Anesthetic (Anaesthetic) – Pain Relief
Healing, Body Rejuvenated And Energized
UT – 396Hz
Turning grief into joy, liberating guilt & fear
RE – 417Hz
Undoing situations and facilitating change
MI – 528Hz
Transformation and miracles (DNA repair)
FA – 639Hz
Re-connecting and balancing, relationships
SOL – 741Hz
Solving problems, expressions/solutions
LA – 852Hz
Awakening intuition, returning to spiritual order
SI – 963Hz
Awakens any system to its original, perfect state

Comments are closed.